Are you a new member? Sign up now
 
Let us help you
Read about the latest topics.
Date: 21/06/2017
Author: Minister Office
Source: MOPH
Hasbani Issues a Decision to Continue the Board of Directors of Al-Bouar Hospital until the Formation of a New Board of Directors by the Council of Ministers

In committing to the decisions of the Council of State and the recommendations of the Civil Service Board and the Central Inspection, and to ensure the running of the public facility and provide hospitalization services to the citizens, Deputy Prime Minister Health Minister Ghassan Hasbani issued a decision on the continuation of Bouar Hospital Board of Directors until the Council of Ministers constitutes a new Board. Hasbani rebutted the reasons for his decision in a press conference he held in his office at the Ministry of Public Health after his meeting with the Presidents of Municipalities of Bouar and neighboring regions.
 
Text of the Press Conference:

On 26 January 2017, we met the Presidents of Municipalities of Bouar and neighboring regions. They submitted a list of demands concerning the constitution of a Board of Directors to Bouar Hospital that represents all the competencies of the region and the support of this board at the financial and administrative levels. In order to meet these demands, I invited them today to inform them about the steps taken in this context.

Hence, I note that:
  • On 15/07/2016, Health Minister appointed a committee to manage Bouar Governmental Hospital due to disagreements with the Board of Directors.
  • A preparatory decision was issued by the Council of State on the halt of implementing the decision on the constitution of the committee, since the Board of Directors constituted by a ministerial decree based on minister decision shall not be dissolved.
  • Following the issuance of this decision, the Bank of Lebanon and the guarantors refused to cooperate with committee, which left a negative impact on the running of this health facility. 
  • The Civil Service Board asked to appoint a new board of directors and considered the current board illegal. It made a recommendation to the board of director to continue working until the Council of Ministers appoints a new board, and so did the Central inspection.
  • We have suggested a draft decree on the appointment of a new board of directors to Bouar Hospital and submitted the same for more than one month and a half to the Council of Ministers which has not yet included it on its agenda.
Therefore,
In order to ensure the running of the public facility and provide continuous hospitalization services to the citizens, I decided to commit by the decisions of the Council of state and the recommendations of the Civil Service Board and the Central Inspection for the continuation of the work of the current board of Directors until the Council of Ministers constitutes a new board. I hope that this happens in the earliest opportunity to revive this hospital that provides service mainly for the citizens of Kesrwan and Jbeil. I took this step after discussing it also with the presidents of municipalities and local actors.

This Decision shall not exempt anyone from prosecution and accountability in case of financial or legal violations.

 
Sitemap
© Copyrights reserved to Ministry of Public Health 2019

مواقع ذات صلة
هل أنت مستخدم جديد؟ قم بالتسجيل الآن
 
دعنا نساعدك
للوصول إلى هدفك.
التاريخ: 21/06/2017
المؤلف: مكتب معالي الوزير
المصدر: وزارة الصحة العامة
حاصباني يصدر قرارا يقضي باستمرار مجلس إدارة مستشفى البوار لحين تشكيل مجلس إدارة جديد من قبل مجلس الوزراء

إلتزاما بـ"شورى الدولة" و"مجلس الخدمة المدنية" و"التفتيش المركزي" وحرصاً على تسيير المرفق العام وتأمين الخدمات الاستشفائية
حاصباني يصدر قرارا يقضي باستمرار مجلس إدارة مستشفى البوار لحين تشكيل مجلس إدارة جديد من قبل مجلس الوزراء

 
 
إلتزاماً بقرارات مجلس شورى الدولة وتوصيات مجلس الخدمة المدنية والتفتيش المركزي وحرصاً على تسيير المرفق العام وتأمين الخدمات الاستشفائية للمواطنين، أصدر نائب رئيس مجلس الوزراء وزير الصحة العامة غسان حاصباني قرارا يقضي باستمرار مجلس إدارة مستشفى البوار بإدارة المستشفى لحين تشكيل مجلس إدارة جديد من قبل مجلس الوزراء. وفند حاصباني حيثيات قراره في مؤتمر صحافي عقده في مكتبه في وزارة الصحة عقب إجتماع عقده مع رؤساء بلديات البوار وعدد من بلدات الجوار.
 
 
نص المؤتمر الصحافي:
 
في 26 كانون الثاني 2017، إجتمعنا مع رؤوساء بلديات البوار والجوار وتقدموا بلائحة مطالب متعلقة بتشكيل مجلس إدارة مستشفى البوار تتمثل فيه كفاءات المنطقة وبالاهتمام به مالياً وإدارياً. وتلبيةً لهذه المطالب دعوتهم اليوم لأطلعهم على الخطوات المتخذة في هذا الإطار.

من هنا أشير إلى أن:
  • في 15/7/2016، عين وزير الصحة لجنة لإدارة مستشفى البوار الحكومي بسبب خلافات مع مجلس الإدارة.
  • صدر قرار إعدادي من مجلس شورى الدولة قضى بوقف تنفيذ قرار تشكيل اللجنة، لأنه لا يمكن حل مجلس إدارة مشكل بمرسوم وزاري بناء على قرار وزير.
  • على إثر صدور هذا القرار، إمتنع مصرف لبنان والجهات الضامنة عن التعامل مع اللجنة، مما أثّر سلباً على سير العمل في هذا المرفق الصحي.
  • طلب مجلس الخدمة المدنية تعيين مجلس إدارة جديد، واعتبر أن هذه اللجنة غير قانونية. واصدر توصية باستمرار مجلس الإدارة في إداء مهامه لحين تشكيل مجلس جديد من قبل مجلس الوزراء وكذلك فعل التفتيش المركزي.
  • اقترحنا مشروع مرسوم بتعيين مجلس إدارة جديد لمستشفى البوار ورفعناه إلى مجلس الوزراء منذ أكثر من شهر ونيف، ولم يدرج بعد على جدول الأعمال.
 
لذلك،
 
حرصاً منا على تسيير المرفق العام وتأمين إستمرارية الخدمات الاستشفائية للمواطنين، قررت الإلتزام بقرارات مجلس شورى الدولة وتوصيات مجلس الخدمة المدنية والتفتيش المركزي والتي تقضي باستمرار مجلس الإدارة بإدارة هذا المستشفى لحين تشكيل مجلس إدارة جديد من قبل مجلس الوزراء. وأتمنى أن يحصل ذلك في أقرب فرصة ممكنة لإعادة إستنهاض هذا المستشفى الذي يخدم أهل كسروان وجبيل في شكل أساسي. وقد اقدمت على هذه الخطوة بعد التشاور أيضاً مع رؤوساء البلديات والفعاليات المحلية.
 
هذا القرار لا يعفي أحداً من الملاحقة والمحاسبة في حال تبيّن وجود إرتكابات أو مخالفات مالية أو قانونية.
 
 
Sitemap
حقوق الطبع والنشر محفوظة ل وزارة الصحة العامة ©2019